🎥 Cryptocurrency Market Overview | 09.02.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this #video, I mentioned some positive news with regard to the cyptocurrency market such as the possible launch of ETFs on cryptocurrencies, the launch of Over-The-Counter Trading Platform by the South Korean Crypto Exchange Bithumb and the development of the Lightning Network for #Litecoin. In the second half of the video I talked about diversifying the cryptocurrency investments and for this reason I showed a sample of cryptocurrency portfolio.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.


Important!
Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


presearch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was very interesting video today!
However, as usually)).
Thank you!

@behelen, thank you! Glad you liked my video.

Thank you for yet another great analysis of the crypto market and what a fantastic rally litecoin has had. I agree with your views, it is better to diversify into the top promising cryptos as we don't know which one will trounce the others. I am glad I got time to watch your video, happy weekend :)

@practicaleric, thank you for your supportive comment! I am glad that you as a cryptocurrency analyst highly evaluated my market overview.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89