You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Paul Improvisation on Suhr Amp

in #dtube5 years ago

recently I am into psychodelic rock and this tune fits perfectly in my expectations from this genre. These sounds are very cool. Also those fractals in the background of the video, really good idea. Makes watching it a lot more interesting. I like this observation of other steemian who compared your sounds with Tool. Just in point Good job man ! I will follow you for more songs like this in the future

Sort:  

Thanks for listening :-) i wish i was as good as tool lol. I can't wait until their new album comes out later this month, been waiting over 10 years for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67