INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT - #SELFINTRODUCTION

in #dtube6 years ago

BLOG LINK
YOUTUBE CHANNEL LINK

More About Me

  • My birth name is Welechi Ifeanyi, Fny Wlch is only my pen name
  • I'm a final year student of the department of petroleum and gas engineering at the University Of Port Harcourt.
  • I'm a tech enthusiast, currently perfecting my backend web development skills using node js.
  • I find the blockchain technology rather fascinating and recently taking measures to understand it.
  • I was introduced to SteemIt by @solextin.

Vision

My vision is to be actively involved in the SteemIt community. And grow with it the community.

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks @cupidiffy, and welcome. yep, I too am finding blockchain technology and the potential in it fascinating as well. Again welcome :)

welcome @cupidiffy.. hard to pronounce ur name. happy to have you in steemit. I wish you the most success and we all want you to succeed. so ask for help from any one

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70