Lurking The Night with Cyberdemon531 | Vlog 251

in #dtube5 years ago


Reminder to ask any questions and I will answer in tomorrow's episode!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lurking the Night is an awesome title!!
Night is a pretty cool time to record videos outside, unfortunately sometimes my various cameras don't do well in low light environments, but when things record well, it's usually great!

You should have put a link to your eBay store in the description. I wouldn't mind checking it out.
I'm probably too broke to afford anything anyway. However, not that long ago I was looking for PlayStation 1 and 2 stuff, mostly PS2 slim consoles with bundles of games. A friend of mine was talking about getting a PS2, and I was thinking if I had extra money I might pick up an extra money I might get a PlayStation 2 slim model (as I currently only have the larger model) and then I'd lend her one of them. (I'd lend the Playstation 2 slim, as the flat surface of the full size PS2 is a perfect size/shape/location for my Playstation 3 and/or Sega Master System) However, right now probably isn't the best time for me to add an other video game console to my collection anyway.

I'll go ahead and put it on speed.dog so that it's in a central location! I don't have one up for sale, but I DO think I have a spare NTSC-U console around if and when you wanna go ahead and grab one!

It's just the thing I was looking a lately. But when I have more money (in the Summer when the Tourism season is going and I'll have more money and less free time) I'll probably get one.
When I first was thinking about getting the PS2 slim I wasn't as broke as I am now, now I'm thinking when I have more disposable cash I'll probably be looking for a PS2 slim and a Magnavox Odyssey 2 as my Odyssey doesn't seem functional and I was hoping to play around with that, and possibly even make videos about it... that and a Xbox One or Nintendo Switch. Right now I gotta concern myself with getting my car safety inspected.

CooL Stuff, in a week or two I might come back and see if Vice City is still there. Rockman 4 on the Playstation looks awesome, that was my favorite of the NES Mega Man games!

Mentioning imports, a few years back I was thinking about getting an European PAL PS2, and trying to import the Eurpoean PS2 version of Cybernator. So far my only PAL consoles are a Blaze version of the Sega Mega Drive, and a Russian clone of the Sega Mega Drive, that's technically is SECAM, but that's kind of similar to PAL. Also, I have a few Japanese consoles and import converters.

Huge fan of Japanese PS1 and PS2 stuff! I have 1 japanese console, 3 PAL consoles, and 2 North American ones (PS2s) :D

I don't have any Japanese PlayStations yet... but I have a device called the Goldfinger that let's me play both import and illegitimately copied games on my original PlayStation, it only works on early versions of the original PlayStation hardware.
I also have a similar cheat device that allows me to play import Sega Saturn games, and an other cheat device that allows me to play import Nintendo Game Cube games.
I also have converters for the Sega Genesis / Mega Drive and Super Nintendo / Super FamiCom, and also Nintendo Entertainment System / Family Computer.

Way way back in the 1990s, I remember being super happy when I finally got The Magic Key III so I could play the Japanese Sailor Moon game on my Sega Genesis, I had intended to also get Rockman Mega World back then, but it would be years later before I got that one.

I have an old Japanese Sega SG-1000 Mark-II, and a japanese Sega Mega Drive model 2, and the Japanese equivalent to the Sega Power Base Converter.
I have a few clone system like the Super Retro Trio and Retro Freak that are region free.
I also have the Nintendo Family Computer mini, the japanes version of the NES classic. Also a Japanese PC Engine and PC Engine CD-Rom2.
I'm not sure if I'm forgetting anything... but I've been collecting for years and years.
I rather enjoy import games.

Surprisingly spooky video with a strong silent hill vibe, this is coming from someone who often lurks at night too, so I know my stuff. There were even items to pick up which were likely part of a puzzle solution.

Also, fuck you patrons.

lmfao, there were so many items. I'll go out again at night soon and get more action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00