Mechanical Bull Riding - Calgary Stampede

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Mechanical bull riding is one of the big attraction on the Calgary Stampede.

I wasn't brave enough to try and also because I saw it just after I ate my lunch which would make me sick.

It looks fun but you have to be very strong to hold on to the bull.

Have a nice day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video @cyclamen. Those bulls are fun to ride 😀😎👍

When I was younger I would have given it a go nowadays I would just watch people trying

I have never climbed a mechanical animal of these espro to do it some day

I imagine that after eating and seeing this show, there is one with everything mixed up, I hope you find yourself better, towards a beautiful day, greetings @cyclamen

I love this machine for harm and risk free enjoyment.

nice video!

It is looking so enjoyable and funny but this Rider most Hardy for players...

My back hurts jut looking at it @cyclamen! 😁

wow I like this I have not had the pleasure of seeing it live but I would love it

Thats cool! Hopefully I can try that one day to feel like a Cow-Girl :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74