You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zig and D-Vine have such an inspiring track I had to jam along.

in #dtube5 years ago

Woooaaah! What an excellent start into this week, I can't stop smiling dear wonderful @wav-dr!!
Your expression when the bass builds up, that shine in your eyes man that is priceless & the best compliment anyone can get. To get someone so excited & happy about your song, ha, that he even jams along weeeeehhhh, that's such a grand feeling... Words Can't Express! <3
Thank you so much for the love & second feature this month D.!!
I am deeply honored & humbled!

I am learning so much working with Zig @onemedia, it is truly most exciting, fulfilling, mind-opening & just feels like home!
I've been fortunate to have been experiencing that quite a bit lately, @soundlegion & @wav-dr. <3
Endless respect, love & huggins to you @wav-dr & to you also my sweet Zig @onemedia <3

Sort:  

You know the feeling is mutual my dear! All I can say is, "WOW!" with this latest post here from our dear friend, @wav-Dr this entire process has expanded my horizon beyond what I could have previously imagined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70