You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss you so much @blind-spot || life update

in #dtube5 years ago

Three simple words my dear, I LOVE YOU

They can be so overlooked but mean so much, I had to learn how to love openly when landing here and it wasn't easy. Love is the one thing that supersedes all bounds no matter the type of love whether love of a friend or life partner. Like you I have been away and I am sorry I missed your private message, life stuff on my end also, but know one thing Peanut

I Love You As You Are, no one in this world is perfect and those that recognise that in my eyes are the most beautiful!

Sort:  

Thanks dear for understanding.. Well, I really need time and it's all become complicated now.. Let's see @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83