Ruthless Love, A Few Questions Explaining What It Means To Me - D00k13 Digest #347

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today I am sharing an idea I came up with in private chat with Peanut(@priyanarc) about Ruthless Love. I start by asking a few simple overlapping questions then I answer them building up to my explanation of what I see "Ruthless Love" to be. I'd love to hear your answers to the questions from the video above in the comments down below!

"Ruthless Love" is a simplified way of saying I will do nearly anything for those I care about.

Questions:

  1. What is it that wakes you up each morning?
  2. What springs you out of bed?
  3. What do you try live your life to the fullest for?
  4. What satisfies you most at the end of the day?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest



FreeRead Week 5 - Author Reading - a @OneLoveDtube and @FreeWriteHouse Project

@OneLoveDTube & @FreeWriteHouse are proud to collaborate on this #FreeRead initiative! All participating will receive support from both communities, simple as that! You have the opportunity to help shape this contest, the contest is meant to be hashed out by our communities and all input is appreciated so please feel free to help make this something great!



#OneLoveDTube Free Use!!!

Need some graphics to spice up your creation check this out!! Better yet do you have something to share with our community? Please drop it in a comment on that post for easy referral!

#OneLoveIPFS Video Hosting Services

The IPFS Node Hosting Services and the IPFS Node Uploader are just two of the projects we have on the go to help support our DTube creators while also supporting DTube’s video file hosting network known as IPFS. With these two services you can upload despite what happens to the main nodes and your videos remain playable forever. Another benefit is quicker load times with multiple sources, IPFS works like torrents more nodes quicker streaming capabilities. If your interested please stop into our discord and speak with either @Techcoderx or @Graylan they are in charge of this project.

  • Customer Review & How To By @MVD -
  • Sort:  
    1. What is it that wakes you up each morning?
      Knowing that I have commitments to take care of. Also, pesky alarm clock.
    2. What springs you out of bed?
      Knowing that there is so much to go get. So much to conquer. Knowing that only I can reach my peak potential. So little time. Time will not wait for me.
    3. What do you try live your life to the fullest for?
      YOLO
    4. What satisfies you most at the end of the day?
      Living a meaningful day. A productive one. That could mean anything from learning something new, completing a goal, making someone I love smile or anything that was productive.

    P.S., who is @priyanarc? Never heard of her

    Great answers, figured you were one of the lucky ones.... blessed with optimism 💪 don’t let it leave you as it’s impossible to get it back!

    @priyanarc is Peanut silly 😜

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    am i too late to answer questions??

    Never to late, not like it was a contest or anything 😜

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Great post you shared here

    Thank you my friend, feel like giving answers to the questions I’d love to hear them ❤️

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    I will say one thing that wake me up in the morning now is my brother. Whenever he is awake, surey i must wake up also as i live with him.

    I am still thinking about the next questions

    Great Message, Thanks for sharing this

    Thank you my friend, always sharing my deeper thoughts when they consume my attention 😅

    Have a wonderful day 💪

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.31
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64485.37
    ETH 3156.53
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.05