You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video Response to Brother @d00k13 - Do You Prefer to Vlog in Public or Nature? and Sister @elsiekjay - What is Your Opinion on the Term "Shit Post"?... Day #6 - 7 Push-ups on My Twitter Live Broadcast...

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video brother 💪

I bet the dog goes on defensive mode when on side of house, can’t blame him for the owners not understanding 🤦‍♂️ he’s a good dog for doing his duties even though making your recording complicated 😉

Great answers to my questions, it’s my own hesitations I need to get over. When it comes to content consumption I prefer views and sights but that doesn’t exclude exotic cities so I suppose it’s more about impact in visuals for me 😅

I love you answers to @elsiekay now I have one function and one function only for the “shitpost” tag. To label my own works that I did not bring to completion but posted anyways, thus those looking know my feelings of being unsatisfied with my own works. It avoids those accusations if you first admit it’s not your best.

I would never use it for another persons post, I only ever give constructive criticism. Love the Bambi movie quote btw Thumper “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all”

Stay blessed brother 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks Brother @d00k13... I really enjoyed your questions and responding to them as well as responding to @elsiekjay... I Love to respond to videos & questions... It is so much fun and it allows one too express their inner feelings to the world...

We are all unique and beautiful individuals... We all express ourselves in different ways and all have different things that we like to do things... Nothing wrong with that Brother... Keep doing what you do and keep inspiring us all...

May You Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65