You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #znap + Q - Do You Think that Society's Way of Thinking is Dysfunctional? - Let me Explain What I mean and What I Consider a Better Quality of Life and Way of Thinking

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Call me an old soul, screw society and herd mentality I’d much rather strike my own path and just do me!

Nobody now a-days holds any of the values our grandparent held, I assume it was the same for their generation and the ones before that. Society hit a point in the 1900 where we quickly started degenerating largely relative the financial systems and desires to buy happiness rather then believe in it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Then I must be an "Old Soul" to Brother @d00k13. A lot of my Morales and Ethics came from My Elders who, in My Life, were our teachers. Society Degeneration has been happening for a long time for sure and getting worse every year. This is why I felt a need to talk about it today. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79