Sort:  

Yes yes you should
Many Steemians are still a little confused about the new Dtube or more like in the dark ;D

Feel like doing a video? I can post on Twitter with @OneLoveDTube account 🤩

I’ll be doing some but variety is good we are a community ❤️

I’m thinking quick 45-90 seconds tackling one topic at a time and I can make a post for them with main account then setup auto shares for weekly promotion on that topic. Topics as in, claim account, rewards, YouTube share, post promotion, censorship, community (tribes)

Look at the idea you sparked 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
I just heard the Pointer Sisters singing We Are Family :)
I will take on two of these topics
I am comfortable doing claim account & Youtube shares
I will work on them send them to you via discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88