You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tim Pool Destroys Tech Censorship on Rogan Podcast, Amusingly Trends on Twitter

in #dtube5 years ago

I love how Rogan has really stepped up his grilling of those he brings on! I agree if he embraced the tech and censorship angle he would put himself right in the hot seat 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I agree, Rogan really stepped it up there by not only having Tim on once, but having him on twice. A true once in a lifetime opportunity to talk with the higher ups at twitter. It was an incredible showcase of honest, homegrown reporting on Pool's part.

Yea I just like how rogan tends to make an example of whom ever he has on, honestly I don’t have any idea who the pool guys is 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88