Delegating With SteemWorld.org Too @DTube - How! & Why?

in #dtube6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-delegating-with-steemworldorg-too-dtube--how--why-v5hnrsht-1537054782634.png

This is long overdue, I have been meaning to delegate more to @DTube for quite awhile. With recent incoming delegation from @NathanMars it has boosted me far past the available SP I was working towards to make it a solid 100SP delegation. Instead I will do double 200SP making it my largest delegation yet, I thank you guys for providing the platform for the #OneLoveDTube community to come together through.

Thank You Again @NathanMars

Your a good man and I kindly accept your support and intend to do my best to follow in your delegation footsteps.

SteemWorld.org by @SteemChiller

I really love this site, has everything needed from votes to delegations also post rewards with in-depth vote breakdowns. Further more if like me you are interested about profits from boosting this is the site for you to check it very simply.

If you have ever used this site I highly suggest supporting him through voting his weekly update post.

How To Update Delegation With SteemWorld.org

9785A949-DA29-4F26-AD5C-AB7FC05BC535.jpeg

  1. Start by clicking “Delegations” on the left then on “Outgoing” on the new tabs that appear

7F7F2AD4-6126-4E95-9F79-4909E801B2DD.jpeg

  1. From there find the delegation you wish to change and select the little “📝” beside the “SP Amount”

DF7A9B13-9595-4485-8440-BE9CA699A745.jpeg

  1. This window will pop up showing your current delegation as the only editable text, change to amount wanting and click “OK”

F915744C-C161-4A9E-B87D-F5590F7E1AD8.jpeg

  1. This window is the confirmation screen where you can see I am updating my delegation to 200SP for DTube with the percentage of how much of my available SP that is, 44.70%. If it looks correct click “Yes”

495E7474-10E9-454F-BF87-A64AC108C476.jpeg

  1. Here it is asking for your active key for submission of your delegation request, this can be found on the main Steemit page from your wallet click permissions then you will be required to sign in to reveal. Do Not Ever Use Master unless absolutely necessary. Paste your key here and click “Ok”

EF998E23-9D5B-4B18-B511-D6CCAD3E7759.jpeg

That’s It Done!!!

Why do I choose to delegate to DTube? Well let’s focus on the respect side of things, I owe them. Seriously most of my Power has come from DTube and as recognition for helping me find success and supporting my works I feel a sense of obligation. I wish to help increase their ability to pay more authors like myself and also show that respect for what they aim to achieve. I am not a developer so my contributions are limit, this is seemingly the best and easiest way!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I just learned about steamworld and I am currently researching it, thanks for the post to help bring me up to speed.

No problem my friend if you ever have any questions feel free to toss them at me! I am always willing to go into a deep explanation on my give away post new theme going forward will be “Ask Me Anything”, I suggest you check it out have any further questions and get a chance to win

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98