Do You Prefer An Early Or Late Working Schedule? - D00k13 Digest #351

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today is the first day of day light savings and with being off and actually seeing daylight I was able to record a vlog. Talking about the time change and my schedule I speak of why I prefer a early schedule and more importantly why I’m pushing my employer for it.

Leaving you with a few questions,

  • Do you prefer an early schedule or late schedule?
  • Do you prefer to get up and go and have relaxing done after or do you take your time waking up and run till you crash?

Thanks for swinging by, hope you remember to change your clocks 😅

@d00k13 OUT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I usually workout in the afternoon around 1-3pm. Warriors work out in the day and feast at night 😂

In other words get most of the daily tasks done early 🤷🏼‍♂️

Amen brother 💪 I am a Steeming Gladiator aswell 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I prefer at night, but unfortunately some days I'm so tired.

Posted using Partiko Android

That seems to be the trouble with using my evenings also, I wind down and become less productive 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I prefer early morning too , I was thinking of changing it up and taking a shift like what you are doing starting 11/12 ish so I could focus on my small business and get some steemin done . But then wifey and the kids wouldn’t see me until after 9:00 , the kids bedtime . So for now I am sticking with early morning . Ultimately I just wanna be working from home /cafe

they would be sleeping. But even now, I work part time as wel

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea the working schedule for days does not allow you to have much of a family life during the work week. I would love to work for myself yet not sure what I would do 😅 not so business savvy 💪

Hopefully I can get on the early shifts sooner than later 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Early morning schedule for me cos am fresh then and ready to rule the world, as the day runs down i'm usually just getting by. So I prefer get up and go.

Amen brother 💪 get business over with so we can chill and follow our passions 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

I prefer the night shift. Dinner shift in a restaurant. Late late night is editing and writing time.

Yea I can see that with your profession, I’m the same bakers and farmers both start about the same time in the morning 😅

I have been trying for ever to get earlier shifts 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will always prefer early schedule

I am the same as you 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

finally i seen your push up video content. this are very difficult for me cause i can't do this. i also impressed and inspired. then i follow you brother.

No worries buddy be creative and do whatever you can even if only from your knees are you completely fake it all together like @snook did 😅

Thanks for stopping in my friend 🤙

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.400 which ranks you at #2307 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 2321).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So I’m curious, how does delegation play into your service?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for being such an amazing Partiko to partner with 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95