Feeling Like A Nutter Hit Me Like A Wall!!! - D00k13 Digest #378

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today work was a bit more of a challenge than I have been faced with as of late. Not that it was anything different than usual but my ability to cope seemed to break suddenly, I was doing good then all of a sudden I was really not doing well at all. Today I really want to start back up smoking, it's not the nicotine I desire but its the breathing exercise as a form of meditation.

I tried going outside for and walking around while I waited on my coworkers to get their acts together but when walking back inside I realized it did not help at all.

Heading home I'm still feeling extremely anxious and wondering to myself if I will ever be able to deal with this.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest



@FreeWriteHouse Author Reading Contest Look For The Post

@OneLoveDTube & @FreeWriteHouse are proud to collaborate on this #FreeRead initiative! All participating will receive support from both communities, simple as that! You have the opportunity to help shape this contest, the contest is meant to be hashed out by our communities and all input is appreciated so please feel free to help make this something great!



#OneLoveDTube Free Use!!!

Need some graphics to spice up your creation check this out!! Better yet do you have something to share with our community? Please drop it in a comment on that post for easy referral!

#OneLoveIPFS Video Hosting Services

The IPFS Node Hosting Services and the IPFS Node Uploader are just two of the projects we have on the go to help support our DTube creators while also supporting DTube’s video file hosting network known as IPFS. With these two services you can upload despite what happens to the main nodes and your videos remain playable forever. Another benefit is quicker load times with multiple sources, IPFS works like torrents more nodes quicker streaming capabilities. If your interested please stop into our discord and speak with either @Techcoderx or @Graylan they are in charge of this project.

  • Customer Review & How To By @MVD -
  • Sort:  

    Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

    👌

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Go go go go! Thanks for the exercise. Push up with Steem!

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    If only the Steem would make them easier 😆

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    I believe in you man. I know something like this is probably one of the hardest things you've had to do. Keep fighting though and do your best not to let it overtake you. Take care my friend :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64222.08
    ETH 3135.29
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.99