Partiko Is Basically Giving Away Steem With Free In-App Points / iOS Update - D00k13 Digest #353

in #dtube5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, today I was thinking of doing a random thoughts vlog so I decided to go out for a walk with Jerry. Then while on our walk I noticed something that completely took over my attention.

I noticed a pop up on Partiko mentioning I had earned points... ohh that’s new thought. Looking on the points screen I noticed a new button, FREE POINTS. Hell yea I’ll smash that! True to my nature I wrote a post quickly and noticed when sharing to twitter that it now includes your referral code, BONUS!

I figured I’d check out what my referral is like on Partiko.app webpage through my shared link. It hit me, Organic Trending say what!?!?! I so want this on the mobile app! If you feel the same and would love for the mobile app to include an organic trending option please give @Partiko some feedback, comment down below and tag them or how ever(discord) you wish to do it!!

If You Haven’t Tried Partiko Yet

I highly suggest you do so, even if just for the sake of collecting those free in-app Partiko Points exchangeable for Steem or if like me future speculations of SMT. I bet you will fall in love with it just as I have!

PS if you are new to @Partiko and do follow my referral link successfully you will automatically become my Student and I will be inclined to do my best to support you. Being a student of mine comes with many perks including a delegation to help you get past RC limitations! Hit me up in DM or just wait for me to swing by your first post, I will do my part to help you find your way!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest



@FreeWriteHouse Author Reading Contest

@OneLoveDTube & @FreeWriteHouse are proud to collaborate on this #FreeRead initiative! All participating will receive support from both communities, simple as that! You have the opportunity to help shape this contest, the contest is meant to be hashed out by our communities and all input is appreciated so please feel free to help make this something great!



#OneLoveDTube Free Use!!!

Need some graphics to spice up your creation check this out!! Better yet do you have something to share with our community? Please drop it in a comment on that post for easy referral!

#OneLoveIPFS Video Hosting Services

The IPFS Node Hosting Services and the IPFS Node Uploader are just two of the projects we have on the go to help support our DTube creators while also supporting DTube’s video file hosting network known as IPFS. With these two services you can upload despite what happens to the main nodes and your videos remain playable forever. Another benefit is quicker load times with multiple sources, IPFS works like torrents more nodes quicker streaming capabilities. If your interested please stop into our discord and speak with either @Techcoderx or @Graylan they are in charge of this project.

  • Customer Review & How To By @MVD -
  • Sort:  

    Collecting points is really new in partiko. Got mine everyday.

    Posted using Partiko Android

    It’s freaking amazing if you ask me, wish I had that leg up when I started... I was playing faucets and investing what I could when I could!

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Let do it don't waste our time.
    1 have 48k partiko

    Posted using Partiko Android

    thanks to share your valuable video information about @partiko.hope people try to checked this post. thanks to share.

    Dude, I'm not at all surprised that your random thoughts led to Partiko promotion. It's like me with Dragon Age. My random thoughts can always slink their way back to Dragon Age.

    Yeah, when I saw the little box for ads with rewards, I smashed them one after the other, I had to wait a few seconds in between, I was too quick hahaha

    I have not yet ever redeemd partiko points because I just comment with it most of the time. I'll have to do a post at some point for it.

    The sky is the limit for the partiko app

    Still in motion. Feeling every bit of partiko on my ios

    Posted using Partiko iOS

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63688.35
    ETH 3125.30
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.97