FridaysForFuture & Space News /w Clean Planet Bag #24 by Daily Plogger

in #dtube5 years ago


Watch me litterpicking on my way to work on 12.04.2019 filling up (and trashing) Bag #24 .
Alongside I talk about last weeks fridays for future strike where the kids went litterpicking and I helped with recycling and packaging.
Additionally todays space news cover Falcon Heavy's launch and triple landing as well as the unfortunate crash of Israels moon lander beresheet.

Please let me know in the comments what kind of topics you are interested in!

Thanks for your upvote yesterday to @cleanplanet @anttn @arcange @criminalacorm @otp-one @isabelpereira @yann0975 @steemprotect @improv @lottje @raphaelle @toufiqurrahman32 @elviento @florenceboens @edeno @dadradr @oryow @stableman @latyioly @ustil … and 85 more!

Have a wonderful day!
Love you guys, take care, Joe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04