My sweet son follows in my footsteps. Young artist :)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Guys, hello!
My sweet son follows in my footsteps. Young artist :)
When I start drawing my baby also asks for a sheet and pencil sometimes paint. Like him, I like painting more. When my kid draws I look at him and I want to smile. He tries so hard that he will draw something and go a meter from the drawing to view it. O repeats my movements. He's like me when he draws a rest, only I drink koie and he's juice or tea :) he will soon learn how to photograph and then he will definitely be like me. That's just it for a long time is not enough, he is not plodding. Roma is a very active boy. He likes to run. At home I do not like to sit about. Therefore, we try to go somewhere more often. our favorite place is the forest. There it's easy to run, laugh out loud. He also loves the kog, we are in his car, you can see at once that in the future he will drive a car.

I bring up my son, that he would become a good person
My education system is fair. I always try to talk to my son if there is a problem.

What my son is fond of
Roma likes to watch cartoons. He loves his big car very much. We have a whole car park at home.
my son is more and more like being like me.
Not even an outward appearance. He does everything I do. He draws with me, loves cars like me. He likes to watch football with me, although he does not yet understand, but he looks. Likes to watch movies with me. My baby loves the winter, he likes the snow, he is much more active in the winter than in the summer. He likes to sit in the bathroom for a long time like I do. He does not like to stay at home, likes when friends come. Generally my son is like me :)
Yesterday I put my grandmother's leg on the sofa and I waved it with a felt-tip pen

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello kristina how are you and your son is so cute.

Hi! Many thanks)))

very funny roma

Yes) I love him :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97