"Belle Delphine Battery-Licker" time lapse drawing.

in #dtube5 years ago


"Belle Delphine Battery-Licker" time lapse drawing with Prismacolor pencil on black A3 paper, 297 x 420 mm, (11.7 x 16.5 in)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got $4362 after searching a lot of sites I found this system
freepypmoney.win/?Nna7WG

It worked! Many times I've failed to upload, due to an unknown error, but some times I get lucky. I've logged out and back in, used firefox, and not used my own thumbnail in the snap.

me encanta tu dibujo men

awesome work, love her eyes

Congratulations @dalekeogh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34