You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube opens a witness node on STEEM

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

Well I guess that is the beauty of decentralization and forks. Choisses.

Everyone is free to choose.

You put a lot of words above about the old witnesses and I guess some of it true, depending from the person perspective and personal perception.

But I would like to see some of the things and actions that JS did and your view on them.

My perception for his actions are an arogant rich kid that just want his ways. Totaly ignoring others.

Sort:  

I have no idea about Justin, never met him. At least he never made empty promises to me, and from what I've seen about his little communication on Steem, he seems to be saying what he wants (atomic swaps for tron, his tokens back, etc)

The real hard fork is when all investors get the coin, in this case, they didn't do it for those who invested money in Steem and cheated the community. This means that they can always deceive the HIVE community when one threatens their centralized interests. They brand themselves as fake crypto dev and fork all over the world.
I don't believe HIVE because they cheated on me and stole my HIVE coin. I am 100% loyal to the real decentralized Steem platform and Steem blockchain. @dtube Thank you for telling us the truth.

P.S. This is not community fork See details - Hard Fork is planned without community in in secret!!!

marty.jpg

Nobody can take Hive from you when you never owned any smh. It's simple math.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79