You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong - Cover by Ed Privat

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for using dtube! What were you trying to look at, over your shoulder, in the very beginning?

Still amazed you’re doing this daily without stuff like pop blockers and sound proofing. On behalf of the community: we sure do appreciate your consistency, Ed Privat.

Sort:  

It was a bird, listen carefully it stopped just for me :)

Pop blockers and sound proofing are for sissies!!!
Actually that's why I stacked 1000 STEEM, I gotta buy some sound proofing but we gotta feed the kids too so I have to make a decision in the next few days
https://www.kaoticaeyeball.com/

Gnarly! That’s new technology to me, I’ve never even heard of it, dope! No need to sound proof the walls anymore, just sound proof the mic—genius! Danget, Ed, why didn’t we think of that?!

They’re lucky to have you, Ed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82