Toss A Coin To Your Witcher {Techno/Psytrance} (Dandy Dan Remix)

in #dtube4 years ago


Hey all! I'm back! Sorry it's been a while! Thought I'd hop on The Witcher love train and try my hand at some Psytrance! First time trying it so I hope ya'll like it! Don't forget to give the video a like, comment, and share, and don’t forget to sub! Follow me on your favorite site/and if you'd like to support me via the link below! And as always, #staydandy!

#Remix #Music #TheWitcher #Tossacointoyourwitcher

Links: https://linktr.ee/dandy_dan_

PayPal Donate:

[email protected]

Crypto Donate:

Bitcoin:
18bSqH3E3Yt9zF9fkJDaYrTRce8iwn4heJ

Ethereum:
0x6b2160A4E8C69Fda29Ae0fB434e38FBaF0429382


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Dude that was brilliant %100 upvote.

Congratulations @dandydan, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thank you so much! I am honored to be included in the showcase! I'll keep up the hard work and keep bringing everyone on steem the best content I can! :D

Super cool .. if I liked it! Good sound, so great sequences. Thanks for sharing your talent. A big hello @dandydan

Congratulations @dandydan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

halo @dandydan, great sound for my Sunday morning !! congratulations on your curie vote, have a nice day

Hi dandydan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much for the Curie upvote! Incredibly grateful to ya'll! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70