Market Crashing Again - WHY? BUY STEEM NOW!

in #dtube6 years ago


Why is the market crashing again? Are you panic selling or are you thinking of what your next investment could be now that the prices of cryptos are reflecting more realistic valuations?

Market Crash Buy Steem.jpg

Yesterday, for the first time I decided to purchase some Steem on Binance. Why did I do this? I did this because I can see that the Steem and Dtube developers are working hard to keep improving these platorms.

So even though the market is crashing, it is a perfect time to start investing on the projects you believe in.

Thanks for watching and see you guys next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn't get this to load/play. convert to youtube optimized hd 1280x720 and try that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76