Liberation of Canary Wharf (2009) part 1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I met Charlie in May 2009 and we made these films together for a few months after which time I chose to end our partnership amicably.

He edited all the footage and uploaded to his personal Youtube channel without giving me a say in anything.

We are playing with the matrix here - enjoy!

So I started my own and built up a small following (25K)

Welcome to Steemit if you are new around here. I'm new too! We all are - its only been around for a year!)


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That one time was epic. You are you, I am me and he is him.

Wow - i cant believe the difference one of your votes makes!

They help. That's for sure.

yes. we made some great films together. Going to upload them here. Btw, how do i add an image if I am pasting the link into steem chat?

Hmm. I thought the thumbnail would be the thumbnail from the video. That's by default on Dtube and for now is the sole option on dtube.

Thanks for supporting this great content @teamsteem, steemit needs responsible whales with their ear to the ground like you! @dannyshine is a great content creator, it is almost as though steemit was build for the likes of him, so it is great to see such a great reception for one of his greatest videos ever!

I'm such a big fan from the love police.

me too! Do we have the STEEM Police yet?

That would be really awesome. We'll see where Danny takes us!

What another amazing video :) what ever happened between you and him doesn't matter, who knows maybe you wouldn't be in the position you are now without meeting him..

FANTASTIC Danny! Love this so much. Thank you for sharing it with us :)

These vids are always a highlight! Wonderful they're on DTube now!! Whoooooooo!!!!! EVERYTHING IS OKAAAAAY DTUBE! :D

So which is your YouTube channel ?

Just as funny now as it was then. I love the way you know more about the law than the police do. Upvoted and resteemed

its not hard to know more than them. The law was written deliberately so that NOBODY COULD know it.

Jesus. Can't believe that. i dont get $40 A MONTH on Youtube!!

Great work Danny, Upvoted and resteemed!! :)) I cant tell you how many times i have watched this video as a reminder of how to bring my self back to reality!! :) thanks, STEEMON!

ReSteem'd em Danny! :)

Congratulations @dannyshine, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1537 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2395.88. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Glad to see you on steemit @dannyshine. You and Charlie did some nice work! I miss those days

So glad you on steemit, followed, now if you can get bird shit head on here.....

I Like This Video Thanks and You Can Subscribe My Channel After Watching My Videos Thanks PLease Take a Look
https://dtube.video/v/acromott/sc8dcj56#!/c/hakeemshah96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17