Baby Mountain Gorrila in the wild!

in #dtube6 years ago


I used dTube yesterday for the first time and I'm really excited by the possibilities for it. Here is another video from my trip to The Congo to see Mountain Gorillas up close. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This It's very good

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content too :)

Mountain gorillas are as shy as they are strong. But when threatened, they can be aggressive. They beat their chests and let out angry grunts and roars. Group leaders will charge at the threat. Mothers will fight to the death to protect their young.

Awesome and good video, Thanks for sharing @dannystravels

That is the cutest thing I've ever seen! I need a baby mountain gorilla in my life!

Very interesting and helpful!
Hopefully the next post is more interesting and useful.

Woow this is soo satistying , i love it , are u still there? Can u please make a longer video?

So cute) It must be nice to see it live

What is the snapping in the background? As much as I appreciate the video (it is very clear), imagine if the roles were reversed. Imagine some strange photographers intruding into your kitchen while you were having breakfast. Would you be bothered?

This is a great comment. I've spent a few years now working on eco tourism projects in Africa. I go into this a little bit in this post: essentially the Gorillas become used to humans over a three year period, and these tours will only stay with the Gorillas for a maximum of one hour each day in order to minimize any threats.

It hadn't even occurred to me that you would wear masks and thanks for the clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64