You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Commercial - Get rewarded for blogging!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Great Commercial I can see you guys have put a lot work in it! Thank you to @sirwinchester, @soldier, @mrs.steemit and @agent. It is nice to see a bit of the City where I was born haven't been there for 4 years but for X Mas I am going to visit my family. Upvote and Resteem keep it up buddy and good greetings to Berlin from Mauritius. I have sponsored you a boost from @buildawhale should come soon ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for the support!
I'm glad you liked the video, we had a lot of fun on the shoot.
Greetings to Mauritius!

Your welcome! It is a honor to support this great commercial and your work. Are you from Berlin or where you just shooting the commercial there?

We were just shooting the video there.
I'm actually from the UK but partly living in Hamburg and LA as well, and the other Steemians are from Hamburg too!

Okay cool I was living for 1 year in Hamburg Schnelsen, 3 years in Dublin, 4 years in Mauritius and next year I am moving to San Diego to my brother. Maybe one day we meet in LA. Thanks again for the cool commercial great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21