COFFEE HOUSE SHORTS (2019) - OFFICIAL TEASER

in #dtube5 years ago


WE'RE BAAAAAACK!

Coming n the Spring of 2019, follow the misadventures of Fruity, Branny and the gang as food comes to life when the lights go out at the donut shop!
All clips in the teaser are taken from episodes currently in creation!

((Don't mind the 'like and subscribe' part at the end. It obviously doesn't apply here, since a copy went to YouTube, but my daughter did such a wonderful job at voicing the babies, I just had to keep it in to share with you all. Just change "like and subscribe" to "upvote and resteem" ;) ))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi darxide403,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

They are so cute @darxide403, Hope able to watch more the teaser video hehehhe.. The babies voice so cuteeeee... how your daughter did it?

Hey there. Thanks for the input!
My little one is 6. I have her featured a bit more in the next video, which I think I will upload right after this reply :D

I watched the recent post, She so cuteee.. I love her voice.. You prepared the scripts for her to read? She must be very adorable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73