Amazing Saskatchewan Sunset

in #dtube6 years ago


Here is a clip of one of our Amazing Saskatchewan Sunsets, from June 3rd. As always, brought to you by the “Land of Living Skies”!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This one is incredible! The Beauty of the Creator shown in His creation! Wow!

Talk about being at the right place at the right time!
Stunning!

Yes, was lucky!

Wow! I’d love to see a time lapse of that sunset.

I should really do one someday!

That you should, just for me 😉

Anywho I pulled the @OneLoveDTube trail your way, not certain if you are familiar with our community. If you do happen to put up a time lapse video using our tag #onelovedtube should gain my attention to pull our trail your way again 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Appreciate that @d00k13!

Amazing sunset.

wow, i love this => Amazing Saskatchewan Sunset

If this would be a photo, I would be sure you've improves it with Photoshop, but the video shows this sunset is real and the most beautiful one which I've ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23