| Jenny of Oldstones | - | Game of Thrones | - Cover by - | Davood Faramarzi |

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Please watch this video in 480p

This is Jenny of Oldstones, a song from Game of Thrones movie covered by me (Davood Faramarzi aka @Davidfar)

so what have I done for this project? I used my Nylon Guitar and played Arpeggio and singing the vocal part live and then I used DAW to add a Cello part for the chorus part of the song, then when it's finished I started editing the video and adding some scenes from the Game of Thrones, and adding camera movies and Effects.

Thanks for watching,

Peace & Love!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was AWESOME! I loved this song in the episode of the show. I'm loving your cover with music. <3 Resteemed!!

Thank you so much, it is your kindness <3, as I am not sure if you could see the video I have to add, This video codec is not working well and you can only see its video in 480p but I uploaded this post again with another codec which works well. :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@davidfar/zrevop6a
This is the other uploaded codec

Just clicking on it as usual, it worked - I don't actually know what my settings are but I had no problems! :)

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thank you :)

This post is supported by $0.27 @tipU upvote funded by @phoenixwren :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

@phoenixwren really thank you :) <3

Watch this video in 480p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02