#vlog [Cantonese 粤语] Malls become crowded again

in #dtube5 years ago


In this episode, I was originally talking about things has finally started to get back to normal. Car park is filled with cars again. However, afternoon onwards, things had changed. Cousin came to mom house and the whole day has been super noisy. I wasn't able to do my recording at all. I will be back to normal #vlog again tomorrow when I'm heading to work. Enjoy the noisy background and see the kids making noise.

顺便艾特一下身边几位搞视频的战友,大神级的我就不闹了。@aellly @janicechua @honoru @sasaadrian @sunai 不点赞也可以,留个言互相交流就好。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is what a family house is supposed to sound like. The noise of kids yapping in the background. I am sure you are looking forward to quieter days again. Breakfast looked good though.

Yeah. At some point I feel suicidal 😅 will come up with better video during the weekdays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks man 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't understand Cantonese (it's on my list I swear, but it'll take me a while...), but the kids where talking English, right? And did I even hear a few spanish words from them?

Kids are communicating in English 😂 the house is just way too noisy for today's topic. I have save it for tomorrow when I'm alone.🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

净係听到后边两个小朋友喺度讲嘢😂

Posted using Partiko Android

唔小心踩咗自己一脚添😂

Posted using Partiko Android

踩左左边要踩埋右边喎😄

Posted using Partiko Android

點解你好似好熱咁既

Posted using Partiko iOS

係好热。人多,又吵。

Posted using Partiko Android

熱都可以
吵真的難忍

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢啦。漏了这个 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着闪电 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"你脸上的痘真多,拖拉机开上去都会翻车!" 给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

谢谢阿紫。布

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

好滴。石头

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

帅哥/美女!来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我也是新人。谢谢巴迪。

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈哈……我睇到视频啦……
不过用手机4G流量开会不会太奢侈……😅

Posted using Partiko Android

唔紧要。今期冇乜特别,屋企太吵录唔到。

Posted using Partiko Android

感謝帥哥

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢三妞😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97