#plank-contest [CN-Cantonese 粤语] Thank note to initiators and contributors 致词感恩和后感

in #dtube5 years ago


I have completed my #plank-contest several days ago and also officially started my #freeletics home workout last week. The planks were good, but it certainly can't flatten my stomach unless I go on diet to maintain a linear calories deficiency. Nevertheless, I felt I've built up some monster seminars after started training. I'm not strong like those weight lifter, neither am I rip like the Mr.Universe. I'm still the old me, my weight still hovering around 75kg, but I felt a lot more energetic. Anyway, as requested by @yanyanbebe the initiative owner and co-owner @minloulou, here's my video entry and I hope after the completion of this contest, we may sustain this activity with a new tag, something like #plankercise or something that sounds cool?

早几天前我完成了平板支撑挑战,还顺便加入了 #freeletics 家庭式体能训练课程。平板支撑的运动的确好,不过我的身体并没有好像预期中瘦下来,除非我开始减少摄取卡路里可节食,不然单靠运动想瘦下来真的不容易。我,没有健力士大巨大身材,更没有瘦一点。外形,我还是我。目前体重大概都是在75公斤上下,只是经过这次挑战过后,觉得身体充满了能量!这里顺便借这个机会向节目创办人 @yanyanbebe 和副总裁 @minloulou。这一次节目完毕以后,我希望这个运动节目可以继续做下去,或许改个名字 #plankercise 什么的,又或者大家想到什么很酷的标记,不妨来一起商量。

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@minloulou 請驗收及發獎勵😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

發咗啦。補返做個視頻俾你地☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

分享得好詳細呀👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼多謝拉仔鼎力支持

Posted using Partiko iOS

大家一齊健健康康升職做鯨魚🐳

Posted using Partiko Android

贊成贊成!-等大部分人做完plank 就開始準備新活動喇😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

再發

Posted using Partiko iOS

@davidke20, Good to know that you've enjoyed the Plank Contest and in my opinion this contest became trend for sure. Keep enjoying your fitness sessions and wish that your fitness goals will be attained. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks buddy. My workout goal is kinda vague, but my target is to work toward higher metabolic rate, rather than reduce calories to lose weight. So yeah, it's gonna be tough.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and enjoy your tough journey, if it would be easy then for sure it would be boring. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

帅哥/美女!快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

在用了。小巴迪啥時候也會開始用呢?☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

多謝佬佬。

Posted using Partiko Android

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanyanbebe 茵茵 在艳阳高照 推着推车给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝茵茵。石頭

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97