#vlog [Cantonese 粤语] Half day Ipoh tour

in #dtube5 years ago


Today turned out to be totally off schedule. I was planning to shoot a one day trip in Ipoh due to work, but it is also work that brought me back half day. Many of the footage I prepared in the morning weren't usable anymore. I'm the end I have compiled some of the food I ate today and summarized it up. By the way, I am using the techniques I learned over last week and indeed I think my face looks smaller and now o can easily hear myself talking 🤣 I hope you enjoy the video as much as I making it.

特别再次艾特几位好友一起来分享今次的视频。前面四分钟都是他们题啊说地可以跳过直接奔去四分钟开始。 @honoru @aellly @sasaadrian @sunai @janicechua @travelgirl @joythewanderer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 在艳阳高照 开着的士 念着软哥金句:"你的小脑真发达,把大脑的地儿都占了。" 给您送来
软哥@softmetal独家代言 单身热狗

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

自己叫自己送外卖,算厉害了。布

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

又中奖啦~自叫自送哈哈😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

謝謝帥哥,這幾天錄了幾段,不理想,沒發表,明天再錄試試。

Posted using Partiko Android

坐等露脸☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

加油啊三妞👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,謝謝鼓勵

Posted using Partiko Android

看了兩分鐘,我這邊的線路便停了。。。。到白咖啡,一會晚一點再看。

現時,是我這棟大樓上網的高峰

Posted using Partiko Android

我今日冇事,全部睇晒😂

Posted using Partiko Android

隔了幾天,dtube 終於來點5%

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。恭喜丫🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

好野有粤语。😊

Posted using Partiko Android

国内啲同胞好多听唔明😅

Posted using Partiko Android

你可以用双语广播😊

Posted using Partiko Android

话咁易咩😅

Posted using Partiko Android

你得嘅三语都可以啊😁

Posted using Partiko Android

唔错啊,影到啲食物好清啊,只炖蛋好似好靓好好食喎👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

係呀係呀。我好鬼中意嘎😂

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

是挺惨的😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,看你的神情,好像累了

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯。撸太凶了。半天开了整五百公里路😅

Posted using Partiko Android

今天拍的你很好看噢😻😁反正是靓仔哈带着瓜瓜~是这样子叫吗🤗
实在是太卡了...后面就没看😅

@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢。反正大佬不喜欢就是啦😂

Posted using Partiko Android

😋😋我想食炖蛋……

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯。你几时黎我几时带你去☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯。你几时黎我几时带你去☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75