David Answers a Whole Bunch of Questions

in #dtube6 years ago


A first test of uploading a YouTube video directly to d.tube instead!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everyday I see Youtubers moving to steemit... It's going to get crazy over here!

Yes - Bye Bye YouTube

Not a hard decision, when you can exchange demonetization & censorship, with extra revenue!

World domination is here to come!

Thank you for uploading directly to DTube! I have the same mic and pop filter as you.

Hey Jerry, just wanted to say I love your content. Since you don't answer comments on your videos anymore, I am just taking this opportunity :).

thank you for putting this together for us!

Good idea. Nice video. More and more interviews and participants should bring in to giving interviews. DTube is still having some problems. I faced it myself. Even with this video when i right clicked and wanted to see in a separate new tab it didn't work I had to see in the same tab. this happened earlier also. So some more attention is to be put by developers... thanks for the video

I love that it's on IPFS though. I happen to run a couple IPFS nodes so now that i've watched the video I'll be +1 server hosting it for a bit :]

IPFS is neat. If you ever wanted to ditch video platforms all together it would be one way you could still spread the show.

thanks for the reply David! It was Tom Delonge from Blink 182.

I have been mentioning to Ron Placone on his live stream show on live.me , get your news on with Ron, about steemit. I brought you up and he claimed he knew you and that you're a really smart financial guy, and was genuinely trying to learn about it because you're on the platform. Would you hit him up if he was wondering about it? Good way to bring people to the platform I think!

Great to see you on DTube and really embracing the decentralized ecosystem! Hope you keep it up!

Needed this. I’m currently helping everyone convert to this amazing platform. Enjoying being part of the new wave! Cheers!

Nice quick show, I like it. Glad DTube worked out for you as well.

Great to see Youtube greats on D.Tube. It's vital for the platform to grow. My son
@footballskillz is busily planning his own foray into D.Tube. They are the future. We must embrace the future or collapse into the past. Promote Steemit to young producers now, reap the rewards later. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63