The David Pakman Show in 2018...on Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago


Our 2018 promo video, and as you all know, Steemit will be a big part of our 2018! I'm looking for Steemit-related video ideas in this post. Please leave your thoughts as a reply. Some ideas already submitted:

-Walkthrough/instructional video on how to sell SBD for Steem and then power it up
-Walkthrough on account creation, curation, upvoting, etc
-Explainer video on cashing out SBD into an exchange and into other coins
-Etc...all ideas are welcomed!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for leading the charge. I'm joining you in making steemit a priority in 2018! :-)

2018!! Steem is Good LUCK!!!

How about a video post with top (insert number here) tips for beginner, intermediate and advance steemit users?

Good idea!

Hey, it's David Pac man ;) I bet you've never ever heard that before right?

Dude, thanks for being a pioneer in all this and contributing to the network. Without great creators we got nothin!

Keep up the good work my man.

thank you for the positive exposure, voted

A walk through for us newbies on how everything works here would do for me :-)

This would be great. The FAQ is great but any info is vital info

david pakman show is my favourite, my friends are also watch

I literally watch this show grow.... #Growth

For reaaaall?? You're bringing this to steemit.
I feel like crying, I'm so emotional right now.

DO you know how this is gonna help a lot of persons, the newbies most especially, the minnows and the not too technical persons.

Thank you so so much for this. I really appreciate.

2018 will definitely be a blast.
Thanks for sharing this hopeful and joy giving information

Right, my feelings exactly.

wow,,, great idea and good news it is for Steemit user. Nice to see you dear...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82