Thanks to Steemit, we'll be able to do these long form investigative videos in 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


Thanks to our presence on Steemit, we have planned and will be able to do a number of really great long form video pieces in 2018. Check out the list in the video and leave me a reply with ideas for other topics we should tackled in this format!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you make this video? May I know what software you are using?

All sorts of stuff, Sony 4K cameras, Tricaster, Adobe Premiere Pro CC, EV RE20 microphone...

Adobe Premiere Pro CC is better than all

It works well for us

I always use PPCC

Steemit will be a main key for reporting in the near future along with news. So happy about it.

Power to you DP, spread the word this is a great opportunity for content creators to get some 'coin' quite literally LoL

Bakalım üye oldum fakirlikten kurtar beni steemit :)

Yes I am really excited when I hear this talk.
Greetings. @javybar

i think in the near future news agencies will use the steem blockchain to create their own Smart Media Tokens that they can use to monetize their platforms. Im super excited for the SMT's to come out because it will vault steem to the heights of ethereum

Regarding these coming investigative reports, I hope David will go down the rabbit hole and expose corruption on both sides of the political aisle so that the American people can make some much needed real progress.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/pointing-out-the-two-sided-hypocrisy-of-sheep-herders-cheerleaders-and-corrupt-politicians-pushing-for-war-with-iran-as-revealed

Touched $8 today at the high. No doubt, a great start to the year. It's never too late to get in, I wish I had discovered this earlier!

yes, even higher because ethereum's ico are still future-oriented while SMT's can be implemented in the present

Nice,.....hey hello i been posting info on bit coins i have perchased and their all up.. check out TRX COIN tron... i bought at 3 cents and now is at 7 cents... please check out some of my post and tell me what you think..

and get free coins here https://freebitco.in/?r=10526767 or https://freebitco.in/?r=11377153 and you should check out this ICO i joined last month https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=71c4aee8c46b8262b0dd08db

All people are doing

Yeah ! But Any Open Source Platform To Compete SteemIt , I don't see that coming.

well i hope so.

#Contribution comment
#Wow
Thats a great post,,
i am a big #fan of you,,

keep it up,,
i always #support you

Thank you @davidpakman

best wishes to you and your channel,
great to see some real journalists back at work.

yeep dude XD

Hope you will keep on doing these investigation videos.
And for the record, you can't compare nothing to the Nazis today.

yes you can Israelis

I love the title Reza Aslan can not be trusted, because that is so true, I was indoctrinated into the religion and left it and I am so happy that someone in the west is finally resurrecting journalistic integrity and I am happy to support your work on the platform.

you and your team are heroes to me.

thanks for resteem and upvote..

of course, it is the least I can do.
I am just happy to see a place where indie journalists can find an audience and the support they need to do their work!

Thank God for Steemit! Looking forward to everything you uncover!

Wow - looking forward to watching these long form videos. Thanks for all the great content.

I love that you are contributing more to steem

Looking forward to these new videos! Good fortune for 2018! Upvoted and Followed!

How are you doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30