Steemit on YouTube EPISODE 3!

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been trying out what has worked out to be a great way to promote Steemit to my YouTube channel, which has over 418,000 subscribers. First, I call for questions here on Steemit...then I answer those questions, putting Steemit users' questions on screen, on the youtube channel, pointing out that people should really come to Steemit and sign up.

This has been a FANTASTIC way so far of promoting Steemit to my youtube audience and if there's a demand and stream of questions, I'll keep doing it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Could you providesome metricson conversion and ROI on that conversion, it would help make the case for startups like mine to invest into Steem

i m new at steemit . can you please help me about steem and steem power .

Great initiative. Keep it up 👍

yes right buddy..:)

What a really great contribution @davidpakman..... you will make steemit grow faster

You are really making difference on steem. Thank you.

Great way to promote steemit David.
You've been great even with the last vlog on YouTube about steemit.
Let's bring in some more people!
Steem on!

that's the idea, because when my viewers come to Steemit they might INITIALLY do it to support me, but then they'll see all the other great content and hopefully contribute content of their own

Great thinking @davidpakman it looks like you've found much success so far as 418,000 followers is no easy feat!

One question I have for you since I'm new to steemit is what is the best way to grow your influence? Also what have you found to be the most impactful thing you've done on steemit to help grow your influence? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

The best possible thing you can do is contribute quality content, and quality replies to other people's content!

Steemit had me hooked as soon as I joined. Who'd have thought you could be rewarded for your comments and posts in such a way.

Thank you for the response! It's been a great learning adventure thus far!

its nice and great work dear ,it will be very helpful for others ,thanks for it

Hello friends, in this post I say many thanks for the sake I want Follow me @rizal.aceh. and already want my sports in steemians this.with the steemit we so share postingan.
#SUKSES-ALWAYS-STEEMIT

This is GREAT! Thank you so much for all your effort! I have been telling my Family, Friends and Clients about Steemit! It is such a great and kind community! I'm very proud and honored to be a part of the Steemit community! Wishing everyone the very best of health and happiness! I'm telling everyone I know on the planet about Steemit! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

You deserve an upvote!

Thank you so much my Friend! It means the world to me! Right back at you! I'm upvoting and following! Thanks Again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74