Trickipedia #11 - Bs Boardslide

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to a new video to my trickipedia, I had time without uploading videos here, so I decided to start filling it little by little from the most basic to the most complicated, here we go with a Bs Boardslide that is a basic trick, of the first that we learn, so I hope you like the edition, and recording this video take advantage of giving my partner some tips to make it work better and I can do it.

That's what skateboarding is about being united and if we can teach those who are with us it is much better, do not forget to vote comment and subscribe friends, see you in a next video.

edit: @davixesk8
Music : portavoz - djcyntronick


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34