You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemskate Challenge #1 // Cash for Tricks Challenge to 4 Steemskaters

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh shit! broo I read wrong I said, noseslide heelflip out, go nollie heelflip noseslide I see it very far from doing, first I should dominate nollie noseslide, soon I will test it but yes, I will accept the challenge of bs 180 nosegrind shove it out!
this idea is super good, we motivate everyone to do new tricks!

Sort:  

Let me see you get that one dude. You are super close to a noseslide nollie heel out so I though it would be cool if you tried some nollie heel noseslides!
Glad you like the idea! Can't wait for your challenge bro.

If brother I will make some attempts to see, but I think I am far from him, if I soon leave my list, I hope to skate soon my tooth hurts a lot, it is a pain that I do not want anyone.

Damn I hate when teeth hurt man. Trust me I know from these pains.
I hope you get well soon brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30