My entry-@Ddaily's "The5ReelGood" Week 3 - Skating in a new spot

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


what's up ?, yesterday watching the video of my friend @knowhow92 I could find out about this small constest, and since this week's theme has some action, here I will leave my post, I hope you enjoy the video that is important friends, luck for all participants, and see you in a next video friends.

edit: @davixesk8
music: Lil supa - ELLOS
SKATERS: black, el pollo and my self

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @davixesk8! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hey @davixesk8! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34