Sort:  

Fs pressure flip haha it's a super difficult one

Posted using Partiko Android

Just tried finding it on youtube, seems like no one has landed one yet! Hahhaha!

You can do it either hardflip or frontside flip way . I am going going to look through the "deal is dead" New Deal video which has alot in them . Will then send the time stamps

hard flip style one at 6:42 for the fronstside flip style just imagine turning 180 with the board.

Alright so it's jsut like a hardflip? I thought it was like a fs flip pressure with the body rotating 180 too!

either way I mean the trick generator just gives you parts of tricks thrown together so open to interpretation

Either way there is no way I can land this one! Hahahaa!
I'll do a sweet 5-0 though.
Uploading the Pal Song edit on IG tv as I am typing this comment bro!

You got a month !!! first thing you got to do is not ollie and pop but put your foot on the corner of the board and practise the scoop with just standing still with one foot off .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62