Sort:  

Yes man it is.
Thank you for your words bro,means a lot to me and welcome to the @Steemskate family.
Waiting some of your footage too.

Surely if brother, I will soon upload my skate content! I am new and I go little by little I must create the cunt in Dtube maybe tomorrow you start to hang up.

You already have an axount in Dtube once you sign up for steem.
Just put your username and then go to your steemit profile-->Wallet-->Permissions and right there you will find your posting key.
Press show private key and this is your dtube password.
Once you post something on Dtube it automatically gets posted in Steemit.
I know it sound confusing but that's how it works.
If you need any help don't hesitate.Ask me anything bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91