My first time in camera? Nervous? "Entry, STEEMSKATE ROUND 5"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Waths up? steemit family, welcome to another video for my channel, today I wanted to appear in my video interacting with you really I was very sorry, maybe it is because it is the first time, but good soon I will improve, today I managed to finish my entry for the round 5, a lot of breeze but we did it, thank you very much to my friend ramon, for contributing some tricks and recording me, I hope you enjoy it, we will see you in a next video.

edit: @davixesk8
Spot: Villa rosa, "LA PLAZA"
Music: CAIMANES CABALLOS- LIL SUPA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@davixesk8 SO GOOD!!!!
Yes brother, my first time on camera felt weird and awkward, but you did great!!!
After a few videos it becomes very natural and it makes our videos more personal to the viewer.
I’m proud of you dude!!! The steemskate crew is so rad nowadays!!
Have a good one bro!
And greeting from England!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks brother, it means a lot to me that kind of comment helps me to grow, I'm working with what I can, and what is available, the important thing is that my videos arrive and my friend can enjoy them.

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

How did you get inside a camera?

brother maybe you did not understand what I wanted to say. cheers bro!

Just a joke man, glad yout trying something new. Good luck

Fucking awesome entry bro.
Effortless style and a huge bag of tricks.
The last fs board and that big boardslide were insane.

Talking to the camera is weird right?
But you'll get used to it.Hehe.

Cheers man,awesome entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha, thank you brother, believe me that after I recorded that, I saw it and I laughed a lot, but it is always a first time, thanks again brother.

SKATEFORLIFE

Entry confirmed.
Sick tricks bro.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Thanks, bro!
SKATEFORLIFE, skateboarding never die broo

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98