Trickipedia #4 "nollie kickflip"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet (3).jpg

Video

Hello!
Friends welcome to another episode of trickipedia, I hope you enjoy this video, Nollie kickflip is a very funny and very technical trick. See you in a next video friends.
Love and peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice nollie flips bro.
Nollie flips and treflips are my goto tricks when I skate stairs and gaps.
Do you bust down any nollie flips down stairs?

Yes brother, I have managed to do nollie flip on stairs and holes, in fact many tricks, but the situation of the country is very difficult, to get a skateboard, super difficult, right now and very limited to jump the stairs, if I get a Mamluk My table can not be seen in the future. To get a new one, we could spend up to a year. This country will give us a difficult time, but I will upload all the content recorded by my brother.

That's sad to hear man.
I hope Steem will help you with that dude.

Yooo you have em so steeze and locked down! good to see some more skate content it’s hard to find here.

Its been like 2 years since I've skated.I had no idea there was a skate scene on steemit until I saw your post.Im following your channel now.I might need to try filming some skateboard content over the summer...stay tuned :)

Yes friend!! thanks for following me means a lot to me, of course I hope you can record and we can share our videos brother greetings from venezuela!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01