You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 COINS GAMING - Ep 10 *SPECIAL* - ROBOCOP (1987) with INFINITE COINS! Completing WHOLE GAME @nicolcron Funny Lets play CLASSIC RETROGAMES DTube series SEASON FINALE - on Pandoras box 5 arcade stick

in #dtube5 years ago

Pardon us for interrupting this gaming vlog. But we are happy to tell you that you are the winner for this weeks contest The 5 Reel Good brought to you by @ddaily! Your video was scored the highest out of 44 entries. Congratulations you had the Highest Quality Video for Week #2... Themed : Tips/ Tutorials and DIY.

Your DIY post has expired so all of the upvotes that are due for this winning post.... https://steemit.com/dtube/@nicolcron/a8o1aw8n .... will be given to this most recent active post. Thank You for your awesome content!

Sort:  

Wow @ddaily!
Thank you so much!

I am so glad people enjoyed that post, I was in two minds to make it at all, as I thought it might be a bit boring!

I cut it down so much to make it watchable but also keeping the important points so it can be used as a rough guide for people who attempting a similar little DIY job like this.

I’m so hyped! =)
Thanks again ddaily!!!
Keep up the awesome work!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on your DIY win for The 5 Reel Good Contest. We upvoted you here and you have a new funny follower!

Thank you @comedyopenmic! =)
I am so glad you enjoyed the video!
I really appreciate the support and for the follow my friend!
I been getting a lot of love for that post and it’s got me looking round the house for more things to repair!
Dtube is a great incentive to do DIY!
Thanks again!! =)
Have a good one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86