J skis Kilimanjaro!

in #dtube5 years ago


I met up with @jdoesstuff tonight, and had a blast over at Dave & Busters! We played this Alpine Racer game, and J decided to go for the toughest course in the game, Kilimanjaro! And, being the awesome (evil) friend I am, of course I recorded video of it and put it on the internet!


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngdiscord.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @bembelmaniac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48