You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospital Life - Aint Dead Yet

in #dtube5 years ago

Bummer dude. So sorry to hear about all of this. I have missed you for the last few days. Now we know why. Take care of yourself, and get better soon. We love you and need you to stay around and continue to lighten the world's load with all your sense of humor and positive energies. Sending you a bunch of that back in return now on here and into the days to come as you get well.

I agree on your room stuff too. I spent some time in the hospital a few years back, and actually it was kind of nice. Really pampered me. Especially those heated blankets they put in the oven whenever I wanted. Make sure to ask for those.
Plus, I gotta get me a toidy and sink in MY bedroom. Talk about going nowhere, and getting very little of anything done! Maybe we shall forgo that one for now. But I can dream, can't I?

Cheers on a Sunday in August. I'm dedicating my Sepia Saturday post I just put out (a day late, good to see some things in the world stay the same...) to you and a fast, good recovery. Thinking of you, your bud, DD.

Sort:  

Aww dude thanks. You know the Grim Reaper took a swipe at me but I ducked. I hopefully got a few more posts in me. Yeah I thought I better get out of there before I got too used to it lol.

Glad you are out of the hospital finally. Hope all is well, or getting well. Glad you ducked the big old bad dude. Have a nice weekend, it's almost here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88