The sneaking God of Apex Legends.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Behold, the mighty power of my full and glorious erection! Oh, wait. No. I mean, of me being a sneaky little degenerate and pulling off not one, but two bullshit wins that I had no right of getting fully deserved wins nearly back to back. Some may call me a turbo dickhead for my ways of winning these games, others may say I have a 2000 IQ and a massive dick to go with my massive brain. So, I guess some people may just call me Jimmy Neutron. But, lets be real right now. If Jimmy Neutron was such a fucking genius, then why didn't he sell all his families shit and invest it all into cryptocurrency? Check make, fucko! Uh, anyways, enjoy the video and stuff, I guess


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You lost me at erection. What??? 😕

I'm not sure how you don't know this, but It's when a boy becomes a man. #Knowledgeispower #Themoreyouknow

im Stream War Thunder and upload videos on Twitch so if you Like my Videos PLEASE Subcribe and Hit Like D-tube Channel branislav usjak.....thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29