You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made my first "own" modified car model in GTA V! The Steem-Car.

in #dtube6 years ago

Do you play GTA 5 on Steam? Or, do you just have it for Windows outside of it? I have it on Steam but have yet to play it, and I wasn't gonna touch the multiplayer mode really but if you ever wanna jam on it hit me up and I'd play some games with you!

I think the design of the car looks great, the only suggestion I would have to improve the model design is to take the rims from being red and make them green to blend in with the rest of the Steemit colors. Looks pretty nice with the red rims though!

Sort:  

I bought it on Rockstar since it was a lot cheaper at the time but everyone plays on the same servers so I should be able to play with Steam-players too. I haven't played almost any online tbh but mostly due to not having any mates that play it so yeah I will definitely hit you up if I decide to play some :)

Thats a good thought actually :D it doesn't really match or anything but still looked cool somehow. And some of the "modifications" in game were "hard-colored" red cause of the model I chose so wasn't able to change it up at least with the tools I had.

Thanks for your input bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87