Life begins at the edge of your comfort zonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my introductory video on dtube & Steemit, also the start of a series of videos with me attempting to push myself out of my comfort zone. As I take more and more risks in life new opportunities seem to present themselves, So here goes! I plan to post a new video every couple of days. I would love to hear your ideas, please don't be shy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Subscribed. I look forward to watching you grow through this channel. I wish you the best of luck. Much love.
-Jay

upvoted and followed!

Although at the moment I have no idea how to help you, I wish you good luck :)

Thanks @valium your single comment means the world to me right now.

Loading...

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly don't give up and tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Whats up @deansteem! Welcome to Steemit!

Love the direction of your future channel, look forward to see your future videos.

If you're into self-development, travelling, fitness etc feel free to check out my channel, seems like we have quite a few similar interests. Otherwise keep it up and I'll see you around!

Hey Dean; I think you will like Wim Hof, he will push you to the edge for sure! Can you become an iceman too?
http://www.icemanwimhof.com

Dude, that's awesome! Thanks for the great idea, I might be going ice fishing with a good friend of mine in a few weeks and this definitely gives me a few good ideas.

Good luck man I'm literally doing the same thing with the same concerns and learning how to properly edit videos with premier pro and after effects as I go. The steemit community is pretty dope, gotta just dive right in I guess.

@druidcruize Thanks man! I have working with premier pro for a few months now and I love it! I moved over from the GoPro editing desktop app. I appreciate you dude thanks for the love! I have a feeling this is going to be a lot of fun :)

Dean, that's my son's name. I know how you feel about locking up, I do the same thing. Kudos to you for living on the edge. I lost about 30 lbs in 2017 and got my dream job in December by just trying something new. You're right! It seems that GOD made us thrive under stress and challenge. GOD bless! Jim

Nice! I need to do this more myself. Particularly w. My investments and such. Check out @greenroom to see what I do. I’ll look forward to watching your videos on my feed. 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89