Drinking Raw Egg Whites!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Yes I drank raw egg whites! Breakfast is said to be the most important meal of the day & I LOVE a fried egg bacon sandwich as much as the next guy. But today we are shaking things up!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Does the carton egg whites taste different from the egg whites for a fresh egg?

Hey @jkimura, I'm not sure as that's the first time I have ever drank an egg white by it self. It doesn't really have any taste to be honest, its more the slimy texture that's a little hard to swallow.

That was a great video. The smoothie looked amazing. I like to add chia seeds, gives it a tapioca feel. I never thought of rice krispies lol brilliant. Cheers & Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66